Contact Us

Consolidated Paper Group, Inc.

Phone: 800.733.4871
Email: websales@conpaper.com




*
*



Sales Staff

Steve Carter Danny Gray Kevin Hammer

Charles Hardcastle,
President

chardcastle@conpaper.com

Joe White,
Vice President of Sales

jwhite@conpaper.com

Tim Bertram,
Vice President of Operations

tbertram@conpaper.com

Steve Carter Danny Gray Kevin Hammer

Steve Carter

scarter@conpaper.com
Territory: Somerset, Burkesville,
Albany, Tompkinsville and Glasgow

 

Danny Gray

dgray@conpaper.com
Territory: Owensboro,
Henderson, Madisonville

 

Kevin Hammer

khammer@conpaper.com
Territory: In Kentucky, Franklin
and in Tennessee Whitehouse,
Portland, Springfield

Mark Higdon John Higgins Russell Love

Mark Higdon

mhigdon@conpaper.com
Territory: Bowling Green,
Russellville, Mammoth Cave

 

John Higgins

jhiggins@conpaper.com
Territory: Bowling Green, Morgantown, Beaver Dam,
Hartford, Lebanon

 

Russell Love

rlove@conpaper.com
Territory: Nashville, TN
and Laundry Specialist in
Kentucky and Tennessee

Zeb Lynum Kevin Mings Larry Thacker

Zeb Lynum

zlynum@conpaper.com
Territory: In Kentucky Bowling
Green and Franklin in Tennessee
the Nashville area

Kevin Mings

kmings@conpaper.com
Territory: Campbellsville
and Elizabethtown

 

Larry Thacker

lthacker@conpaper.com
Territory: Elizabethtown,
Hardinsburg, Brandenburg,
Leitchfield

Dana Thacker Wanta Dave Walker Kyle White

Dana Thacker Wanta

dthacker@conpaper.com
Territory: Bowling Green,
Scottsville, Glasgow,
Elizabethtown

Dave Walker

dwalker@conpaper.com
Territory: Bowling Green
and Scottsville

 

Kyle White

kwhite@conpaper.com
Territory: South Central
Kentucky and Middle Tennessee

 

Tina White    

Tina White

tjkw1967@aol.com
Territory: Bowling Green,
Glasgow, Russellville,
Elizabethtown

   



Debra Puryear

dpuryear@conpaper.com
Administrative Manager

 

Janie Johns

jjohns@conpaper.com
Purchasing

Rhette Foust

rfoust@conpaper.com
Warehouse Manager

Jehu Valencia

jvalencia@conpaper.com
Shipping/Receiving

Renee Hulsey

rhulsey@conpaper.com
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Kim Jernigan

kjernigan@conpaper.com
Customer Service Representative

Kelly Gossage

kgossage@conpaper.com
Customer Service Representative

Robert Johns

rjohns@conpaper.com
Service Technician